Geschäftsführender Bundesvorstand

Bundesvorsitzender

Leiter der Bundesgeschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführer Donar Verlag GmbH

Hermann-Josef Siebigteroth

Logebachstraße 5
53604 Bad Honnef

Telefon: 02203 50311-0
Mobil: 0172 8559534

E-Mail: hermann-josef.siebigteroth@vdstra.de


 


Stellvertretender Bundesvorsitzender:

Alexander Jakob

stellv. Landesvorsitzender Niedersachsen/Bremen:

Hüttenstr. 22
38667 Bad Harzburg-Göttingerode

Tel. Privat: 05322 9050133
Tel. Dienst: 05321 311-145
Mobil: 0176 55406678

E-Mail: alexander.jakob@vdstra.de


Stellv. Bundesvorsitzender:

Roland Kristeleit

Landesvorsitzender Brandenburg/Berlin

Trebbiner Straße 66a
15806 Dabendorf

Mobil: 0172 219 2544

E-Mail: roland.kristeleit@vdstra.de 


 


Stellvertretender Bundesvorsitzender:

Olaf Spriestersbach

Landesvorsitzender Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland:

Talstr. 2
56379 Singhofen

Tel. Privat: 02604 951072
Tel. Dienst: 0261 3029-1060
Mobil: 0177 6337633

E-Mail: olaf.spriestersbach@vdstra.de

 

 

Stellv. Bundesvorsitzender:

Stefan Vits

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Brockenberg 24
42657 Solingen

Handy:   0160 96804327

E-Mail: stefan.vits@vdstra.de

 

Stellv. Bundesvorsitzender:

Thumbeck Georg

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Pfaffenstetten 14
91281 Kirchenthumbach

Telefon: Privat: 09647 91153
Telefon dienstlich: 09645 923010

E-Mail: georg.thumbeck@vdstra.de